You'll find 'My School(s)' on the left hand menu. This is where your school information is held.  

Tip 1 - It's a good idea to complete your school's details, as this information will automatically be included every time you post a job, saving you time.

Tip 2 - Input a link to your school's Safeguarding and Behaviour Policies so each person you post your job to has the opportunity to review them prior to accepting the role.

----
Sections

Photo upload:
We advise all schools to upload a school photo or crest - this will be visible to the teachers you invite to a job (1MB limit).

To upload an image:

  • Go to 'My schools' and select the school you want to edit

  • Click 'Upload a new school profile picture', found just under the picture.

  • Locate the desired image on your computer (or phone)

  • Finally, click open and then save

Basic details:
School Name
Number of pupils on roll
LEA/Borough

Phase of education:
Primary
Secondary
All through

School hours:
Start and end time – when you want teachers to arrive and leave. The start and end time are editable when posting each individual job, for example if a particular job is mornings only.

Address:
This is very important as our platform uses your postcode to match local teachers to your school. Please ensure it is completed correctly!

Additional information (in the Job Preview screen):
Use this section to set out the details of the role, specific expectations and relevant information that will help the teachers you invite to a job to make an informed decision.

The following information is displayed to teachers when they receive a job alert:

  • School name and address

  • Date/time, year group(s), subject and rate offered

  • Contact phone number 

  • School website 

  • Behavioural policy link 

  • Safeguarding policy link 

  • Who and where to report to

  • Additional Information about the role

----

My Profile

'My profile' is where your personal info is stored. This information is not visible to teachers or other Users in your school.

Please note - you will be notified by text of any significant updates on your job post, so be sure to enter your mobile number.

When editing, don't forget to save!
----
Other members of staff who an Account Owner has added to their school or MAT will have their own logins. Their information can only be edited by the individual themselves.

Please keep your login details in a safe place and do not share them with anyone.

Did this answer your question?