If, for whatever reason, you no longer wish to receive job alerts, (for example you have secured a job via another channel or gone abroad), then we have two options:

  1. Inform us and we can set your account to Dormant. This means that if you wish to return to Teacher Booker down the line, you will be able to do so quickly and easily.

  2. On the platform, go to Availability on the left hand menu and select 'PAUSE MY INVITES', then select a reason from the list.  At anytime you always log back in and reactivate your account.  See article 'Manage Your Availability' for more information.

If you'd rather we cancel your account outright and delete all held copies of your personal information, we are able to do so as well. Contact support@teacherbooker.com informing us of your decision.

Did this answer your question?